Big day & night – but a whole ‘lotta fun!

25 Nov

I Just got home from a HUGE day of shooting the christening of a very special little boy. I have never shot a christening before, so I can’t wait to get stuck into the editing! The DJ for the night was the funniest, he held the guests hostage on the dance floor!

It was also an honour and a pleasure to work along side the very talented Sherise Fleming for the entire day. I have always enjoyed seeing her work and I got an insight today as to how the magic happens. So professional and commanding – I can’t wait to see her shots :)

Now I just have to find a way to wind down enough to sleep!

Night x

One Response to “Big day & night – but a whole ‘lotta fun!”

  1. Sherise Fleming November 30, 2012 at 2:38 am #

    It was great working with you too Ebony! I hope we can do it again ;)

Leave a comment